

Material Fact

Brasilia, November 14, 2024

BRB - Banco de Brasília S.A. ("BRB" or "Bank"; B3: BSLI3 and BSLI4), in accordance with the Resolution of the Brazilian Securities and Exchange Commission (CVM) No. 44, of August 23, 2021, hereby informs its shareholders and the market that the following members of the Administrative Council and the Fiscal Council were elected by the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of BRB, held on this date, to serve for the 2024/2026 office term:

Administrative Council:

- Marcelo Talarico
- Paulo Henrique Bezerra Rodrigues Costa
- Luís Fernando de Lara Resende
- Paulo Cesar Pagi Chaves
- Hugo Ferreira Braga Tadeu
- Eduardo Aroeira Almeida
- Kátia do Carmo Peixoto de Queiroz
- Ricardo José Duarte Rodrigues

Fiscal Council:

- João Antônio Fleury Teixeira (full member) / Maurício Antônio do Amaral Carvalho (alternate)
- Thiago Rogério Conde (full member) / Ledamar Sousa Resende (alternate)
- Juliana Monici Souza Pinheiro (full member) / Jorge Luis da Silva Aguiar (alternate)
- Francisco Sotero Rosas Neto (full member) / Nilza Rodrigues de Morais (alternate)

Council members will take office as soon as approved by the Central Bank.

BRB - Banco de Brasília S.A.

Dario Oswaldo Garcia Junior Chief Financial Officer and Controller Chief Investor Relations Officer

Iure Cavalcante Oliveira Investor Relations Manager

E-mail: ri@brb.com.br **Website:** http://ri.brb.com.br